Water Play Tray

Water Play Tray

I’m always looking for easy actitivtes to do with baby Z and as I’ve mentioned before he loves water. I came across this super easy sensory play activity here and knew baby Z and I would be doing this very soon.

Grab a tray and fill it with about 5cm of warm water (have I mentioned how much baby Z hates cold water?) and add some plastic lids. The lids will glide across the water like pucks on an air hockey table and entertain little ones for quite a while. How easy was that?

water play tray

Leave a Reply

